Free Download - DlWare - Music - Bleached - Ride Your Heart (2013)

Bleached - Ride Your Heart (2013)

New Download Links

Bleached - Ride Your Heart (2013)
Bleached | Ride Your Heart
Release:2013 | 320 Kbps | 102 MB
Genre: IndieGarage Rock


1. Looking for a Fight
2. Next Stop
3. Outta My Mind
4. Dead in Your Head
5. Dreaming Without You
6. Waiting By the Telephone
7. Love Spells
8. Searching Through the Past
9. Ride Your Heart
10. Dead Boy
11. Guy Like You
12. When I Was Yours

On the heels of three well-received singles comes Ride Your Heartthe bombastic debut album by LA band Bleached. Sisters Jennifer and Jessie Clavin match their ability to blend a mix of freewheeling '77 punk with vintage sunny Southern California melodic rock and roll; creating blindingly bright hooks and dark heartfelt lyrics about lovelossand the crazy fun moments in between.

Download link:




Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Bleached - Ride Your Heart (2013).rar

Bleached - Ride Your Heart (2013) is available on a new fast direct download service with over 2,210,000 Files to choose from.Download anything with more then 1000+ Kb/s downloading speed.Signup process takes just 10 sec to go.Signup today and enjoy the speed !
Get Coupons exactly when you need them. Include the Mycoupon extension before Download. I agree to the Terms and Privacy of Mycoupon.

  • Vote: 0

Related News

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.