Free Download - DlWare - Music - The Windmill - Continuation (2013)

The Windmill - Continuation (2013)

New Download Links

The Windmill - Continuation (2013)

The Windmill - Continuation (2013)
| | Year Of Release: 2013 | Label: The Windmill | Genre: Rock, Progressive, Symphonic | Quality: Mp3 | Bitrate: 320 kbps | Total Time: 53:03 Min | Total Size: 129 Mb | |

1.... Continuation
2.The Masque
3.Not Alone
4.Giant Prize
5.The Gamer

Jean Robert Viita (keys, vocals)
Erik Borgen (guitars, vocals)
Stig André Clason (guitars)
Morten Clason (sax, flute, guitars, vocals, keys)
Arnfinn Isaksen (bass)
Sam Arne Nøland (drums)

Norwegian band THE WINDMILL was formed in the fall of 2001, with Jean R. Viita (keyboards, vocals) as the instigator and and Morten Clason (sax, flutes, guitars, vocals, keyboards) and Arnfinn Isaksen (bass) as additional founding members. Bent Jensen (guitars), Vidar Kleivane (drums) and Erik Borgen (guitars, vocals) were added to the line-up shortly after, and for the next few years The Windmill was actively rehearsing, writing material and performing live when possible.In 2005 they started the recording sessions for their first album, with new man Svend Hjalmar Borgen handling the sticks after Kleivane's departure. These recording sessions would take a lot of time, with many ups and downs and a lot of discarded material. Along the way sticksman Bulle called it quites as well, and he was replaced by Sam Arne Nöland in 2009. Towards the end of 2009 the recording sessions for the album was finalized, and mixing began. In March 2010 the songs were sent off for mastering and then finally to the CD printer, and in May 2010 To Be Continued... was released, the result of 5 years of hard work. In the final stages of the production another band casualty came to be, when Jensen decided to call it a day. He was replaced by Stig Andre Clason (guitars) in the summer of 2010.

Download link:




Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

The Windmill - Continuation (2013).rar

The Windmill - Continuation (2013) is available on a new fast direct download service with over 2,210,000 Files to choose from.Download anything with more then 1000+ Kb/s downloading speed.Signup process takes just 10 sec to go.Signup today and enjoy the speed !
Get Coupons exactly when you need them. Include the Mycoupon extension before Download. I agree to the Terms and Privacy of Mycoupon.

  • Vote: 0

Related News

  • Wild Rose - Dangerous (2013)Wild Rose - Dangerous (2013) | | Year Of Release: 2013 | Country: Greece | Genre: Melodic Rock | Quality: MP3 | Bitrate: 320 kbps | Total Time: 43:42 | Total Size: 102 mb | |
  • The Green Violinist - More Thrill & Never Ending Blessing (2013)The Green Violinist - More Thrill & Never Ending Blessing (2013) | | Year Of Release: 2013 | Label: Galileo Records | Genre: Progressive Rock, Neo-Progressive | Quality: MP3 | Bitrate: 320 kbps |
  • Safire - All Because Of You (2013)Safire - All Because Of You (2013) | | Year Of Release: 2013 | Genre: Melodic Rock/AOR | Quality: MP3 | Bitrate: 320 kbps | Total Time: 50:19 | Total Size: 116 mb | |
  • It Bites - Discography (1986-2012)It Bites - Discography (1986-2012) Genre: Crossover Prog | 12 Albums | MP3 320 kbps | 1.73 GB
  • The Flower Kings - Live Recording (2003)The Flower Kings - Live Recording (2003) Release: 2003 | Lossless (FLAC, tracks, auCDtect log, full artwork) | 2:32:55 | Size: 1.03 Gb (+5%) Genre: Rock / Progressive rock | Label: Inside Out Music,
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.